It was deemed that Alvarez’s standing left foot made contact with the ball as ... Álvarez’s penalty is overturned by VAR after a double touch 😳 Perhaps the Real Madrid players who gestured ...
The Associated Press- Sports on MSN21 天
UEFA wants to review double touch rule that was costly for Atletico in Champions League ...UEFA will look into the possibility of reviewing the double touch rule that helped lead to Atletico Madrid’s loss in a penalty shootout against Real Madrid in the Champions League. UEFA said on ...
一些您可能无法访问的结果已被隐去。
显示无法访问的结果